A BBWs 12 Days Of Christmas

What I Would Want My 12 Days To Be:

Note: This is not intended to describe the desires/Christmas wishes of all plus-size ladies out there.  This is simply what I personally (because I have a sweet tooth, a love for cuddles, and happen to like clothes) would want for the holidays…it’s meant to be funny!

On the first day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

A pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the second day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the third day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the fourth day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the fifth day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

5 plus-size pants

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the sixth day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

6 belly cuddles

5 plus-size pants

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the seventh day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

7 pieces of pizza

6 belly cuddles

5 plus-size pants

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the eighth day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

8 bacon burgers

7 pieces of pizza

6 belly cuddles

5 plus-size pants

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the ninth day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

9 stretchy stockings

8 bacon burgers

7 pieces of pizza

6 belly cuddles

5 plus-size pants

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the tenth day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

10 fat burlesque girls

9 stretchy stockings

8 bacon burgers

7 pieces of pizza

6 belly cuddles

5 plus-size pants

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the eleventh day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

11 peppermint patties

10 fat burlesque girls

9 stretchy stockings

8 bacon burgers

7 pieces of pizza

6 belly cuddles

5 plus-size pants

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

and a pint of Ben&Jerry’s ice cream.

On the twelfth day of Christmas

My true love sent to me:

12 delicious daiquiris

11 peppermint patties

10 fat burlesque girls

9 stretchy stockings

8 bacon burgers

7 pieces of pizza

6 belly cuddles

5 plus-size pants

4 XL undies

3 French kisses

2 chocolate bars

AND A PINT OF BEN&JERRY’S ICE CREEEEAM!

Leave a Reply

