A Gemma Cruickshank Original

Last year my heart melted when I saw the voluptuous beauty Teer Wayde (Curves to Kill) in Deadly Dames’s emerald green, velvet dress. I wanted it…bad.

But of course, by the time I tried to enter my credit card numbers into PinUpGirlClothing.com, the dress had sold out and I was in distress.

I’d just about given up all hope of ever owning anything similar. But cue Gemma Cruickshank.

Thanks to Gemma, whose inspiring plus-size clothing line will be launching this October, I now have myself a body-hugging, stretch fabric, original emerald green, velvet dress, and I couldn’t be more euphoric. In fact, I think I love this dress even more than I would have loved the Deadly Dames one. Partly because no one else in the whole wide world owns it, and partly because it’s made by the gorgeous and talented Gemma C herself.

Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model

Leave a Reply

