Queen Of The Jiggle

I hate to say it, but summer is winding down. The evenings are chilly now, and the lovely June/July dry heat has turned into pre-autumn humidity. Sadly, this means afternoons lounging at the beach or diving into the pool are just about over. So with that in mind, this will probably be my last fatkini of the year 😦

Recently, I’ve been loving me some leopard print. Dresses, lingerie, shoes, you name it. After seeing photos of my favorite plus-size model, Tess Munster, in a Black Cat Bikinis leopard print, high-waist fatkini, I wanted to follow suit. Though the design I am wearing is actually the seamed halter top as opposed to Tess’s underwire top, both are available in plus-sizes up to a 6XL. Black Cat Bikinis is by far one of the most high-quality, stunning swimwear brands out there that caters to the fuller figure. Even in the plus fashion world, it’s hard to find really beautiful pieces over a 3XL. But they have the sizes and the style. My pick for next summer: the Cherry Bombshell Ruffle suit.

I felt like the queen of the jungle in this bikini. Even more so now that I have dyed my hair black in preparation for the changing of the seasons. All I want now is to be cast in the female version of George of the Jungle. It will cleverly be called Maria of the Jiggle. Yes, I like the sound of that.

Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model Plus Size Model

Get the look:

Cat’s Meow Retro High-Waisted Bottom, Black Cat Bikinis, $48

Cat’s Meow Seemed Halter Top, Black Cat Bikinis, $55

One comment

  1. Pingback: Leopard&Nerd | Big, Beautiful and Bold

Leave a Reply

